JUST IMAGINE FLORAL
0
1416 Hwy Blvd North Chetek, WI 54728
LOCAL: (715) 924-0004
Shop
Customer Reviews
JUST IMAGINE FLORAL
Local Chetek, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I have ordered arrangements to be delivered for many occasions from out of state. The deliveries have always been on time and very beautiful. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

My daughter ordered these from Pittsburgh as a birthday present for me. The arrangement was a stunning combination of high end flowers and arranged beautifully. Shawna is a valuable addition to our Chetek business community and provides great customer service.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Floral arrangement was beautiful. Your arrangements are always unique and of top quality.
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered these for my mom and they are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My friend LOVED her pink holiday arrangement! She texted me pictures of it twice, she liked it so much. It was very well done and ordering it online couldn’t have been more convenient. A win all around. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers are great
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful plant and speedy delivery!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

While this is by no means a "discount" florist, the selection was good, the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Very much appreciated. No wonder you're my mother-in-law's favorite.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Same day delivery. Made a courtesy call to let me know some of the floral arrangements would be different than what was in the photo! Very happy!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Placed my order from CA as a surprise for my mom who was vacationing in WI. Everything was perfect!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Fantastic same day service. I heard from my mom the flowers are beautiful. Thank you. Will purchase again.
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The Arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Absolutely beautiful job on my order!! The flowers put a huge smile on my friend's face, who is on hospice. They only had one sunflower, but they notified me and promised to substitute other flowers and the arrangement was gorgeous!! Thank you so much for all you did!!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very quick and easy to order flowers online. The Recipient was also very pleased at the size of the plant and how full and healthy it was. 5 Stars all of the way!!!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fantastic arrangement; Have seen your arrangements before and they are always Arrangement was beautiful; very artistic. I highly recommend your shop
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Arrangement was beautiful. Just what we wanted. Thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I had just imagine do a casket floral arrangement for my mother and it was beyond what I expected! It was absolutely beautiful! The colors, and textures were unique! After funeral, I was able to make several arrangements out of that! Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chetek, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

JUST IMAGINE FLORAL
1416 Hwy Blvd North
Chetek, WI. 54728
Local: (715) 924-0004

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt